Admission for April 2020
Admission for October 2019

Admission Application Guidance

Application Form

Schedules for Admission under Master and Doctoral Program (Selection by Interview)

* Applicants for October 2019 admission must appear for the 1st or 2nd entrance examinations only. Entrance examinations conducted for 3rd and 4th time are for applicants admitted for April 2020 session.
* Finishing the online registration only itself does not mean the completion of the application procedure. The applicants must send or bring the necessary documents within the application period to complete the application procedure.

The 1st Selection

Online Registration Period Thu. May 30, 2019-Thu. June 13, 2019
Application Period Thu. June 6, 2019-Thu. June 13, 2019
Date of Interview at Wakamatsu : Sat. July 6, 2019
Site Kyushu Institute of Technology (Wakamatsu Campus)
Announcement of Decision Fri. July 12, 2019

The 2nd Selection

Online Registration Period Mon. July 22, 2019-Fri. Aug. 2, 2019
Application Period Mon. July 29, 2019-Fri. Aug. 2, 2019
Date of Interview Sat. Aug. 24, 2019
Site Kyushu Institute of Technology (Wakamatsu Campus)
Announcement of Decision Tue. Sept. 3, 2019

The 3rd Selection

Online Registration Period Wed. Sept. 11, 2019-Wed. Sept. 25, 2019
Application Period Wed. Sept. 18, 2019-Wed. Sept. 25, 2019
Date of Interview Sat. Oct. 12, 2019
Site Kyushu Institute of Technology (Wakamatsu Campus)
Announcement of Decision Fri. Oct. 18, 2019

The 4th Selection

Online Registration Period Fri. Jan. 3, 2020- Thu. Jan. 16, 2020
Application Period Fri. Jan. 10, 2020- Thu. Jan. 16, 2020
Date of Interview Sat. Feb. 1, 2020
Site Kyushu Institute of Technology (Wakamatsu Campus)
Announcement of Decision Fri. Feb. 7, 2020

For further information please contact

Admission-in-charge, Kyushu Institute of Technology, 2-4 Hibikino, Wakamatsu-ku, Kitakyushu, 808-0196, Japan
Phone: +81-93-695-6006
E-mail:

Page Top