Admission for April 2019
Admission for October 2018

Application Forms and Instructions: 2019 (Download)

Schedules for Admission under Master and Doctoral Program (Selection by Interview)

* Applicants for October 2018 admission must appear for the 1st or 2nd entrance examinations only. Entrance examinations conducted for 3rd and 4th time are for applicants admitted for April 2019 session.

The 1st Selection

Application Period Thu. June 7, 2018-Thu. June 14, 2018
Date of Interview at Wakamatsu : Sat. June 30, 2018
at Tokyo : Fri.June 29, 2018
Site (1) Kyushu Institute of Technology (Wakamatsu Campus)
(2) Tokyo
Announcement of Decision Fri. July 6, 2018

The 2nd Selection

Application Period Mon. July 30, 2018-Fri. Aug. 3, 2018
Date of Interview Sat. Aug. 25, 2018
Site Kyushu Institute of Technology (Wakamatsu Campus)
Announcement of Decision Tue. Sept. 4, 2018

The 3rd Selection

Application Period Wed. Sept. 5, 2018-Wed. Sept. 12, 2018
Date of Interview Sat. Sept. 29, 2018
Site Kyushu Institute of Technology (Wakamatsu Campus)
Announcement of Decision Fri. Oct. 5, 2018

The 4th Selection

Application Period Fri. Jan. 11, 2019- Thu. Jan. 17, 2019
Date of Interview Sat. Feb. 2, 2019
Site Kyushu Institute of Technology (Wakamatsu Campus)
Announcement of Decision Fri. Feb. 8, 2019

Alternate Site in Tokyo

Admission by Interview

Date of Interview Fri. June 29, 2018
Site KKR Hotel Tokyo (1-4-1 Otemachi, Chiyodaku, Tokyo)
Contacts +81-93-695-6006


For further information please contact

Admission-in-charge, Kyushu Institute of Technology, 2-4 Hibikino, Wakamatsu-ku, Kitakyushu, 808-0196, Japan
Phone: +81-93-695-6006
E-mail:

Page Top