HOME » ENGLISH » MEMBERS

MEMBERS

Tomohiro Kawahara

Associate Professor, PI
kawahara@lsse.kyutech.ac.jp

Kiyoko Iseri

Administrative Assistant
iseri@life.kyutech.ac.jp

Hironobu Maeda

Master’s Student
maeda.hironobu699@mail.kyutech.jp

Michiya Ueda

Master’s Student
ueda.michiya611@mail.kyutech.jp

Yuuki Kawajiri

Master’s Student
kawajiri.yuuki792@mail.kyutech.jp

Hatsushi Taniguchi

Master’s Student
taniguchi.hatsushi574@mail.kyutech.jp

Motoki Furukawa

Undergraduate Student
q236065m@mail.kyutech.jp

PAGETOP